Click to Home
Go To Search
Sanitation
Responsibilities
Contact
Rodney Stanback
Sanitation Supervisor

Physical Address
4701 Jack Huffman Blvd
Millington, TN  38053

Mailing Address
7930 Nelson
Millington, TN  38053

(901)873-5656
Fx: 901.873.5668

Hours
Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The City of Millington Sanitation Division is dedicated to providing the citizens quality services including waste collection weekly.

Sanitation Services


Holiday Collection Schedule
All service during a holiday week will be on the regular
schedule except for days shown below:

New Year's Day, Monday, January 2, 2017 Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, January 3

Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday, Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, January 17

Good Friday, Friday, April 14, 2017
Friday service will be a day early on Thursday, April 13

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, May 30

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tuesday service will be a day later on Wednesday, July 5

Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, September 5

Veterans Day, Friday, November 10, 2017

Friday service will be a day early on Thursday, November 9

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thursday service will be a day early on Wednesday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24, 2017
Friday service will be on the following Monday, November 27

Christmas Eve Holiday observed on Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday service will be a day early on Thursday, December 21

Christmas Day Holiday observed on Monday, December 25, 2017
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, December 26

New Year's Day Holiday observed on Monday, January 1, 2018
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, January 2







Millington, TN
USA Stadium